Contact

Liechtenstein Academy Foundation
Herrengasse 12
FL-9490 Vaduz
Phone: +423 235 2881
contact@liechtenstein-academy.com
GoogleMaps

Follow us on social media
   

Executive Head
Manuela Steiner-Marthy

+423 235 28 92
manuela.steiner@liechtenstein-academy.com

Executive Head
Hans Rudolf Maag

+423 235 28 08
hans.r.maag@liechtenstein-academy.com

Program Manager
Janosch Kerti

+423 235 28 11
janosch.kerti@liechtenstein-academy.com

Program Manager
Isabelle Fauser

+423 235 28 81
isabelle.fauser@liechtenstein-academy.com

Program Manager
Beatrice Partel

+423 235 28 04
beatrice.partel@liechtenstein-academy.com