ForumsforFamilies©

We offer exclusive forums for sharing experience and transferring knowledge between members of influential families. The forums help facilitate responsible action through the discussion of values, relationships and social developments.

Families with an influential and affluent background – many of them entrepreneurial families – occupy a special position within society. With wealth comes responsibility, particularly at the present time. In our ForumsforFamilies© we provide members of influential families with a platform for exchanging information on topics like values, family communication, responsibility, next generation development and dealing with wealth. This service supports those families by further developing the individual potential of its members and provides a platform for the informal exchange of experiences.

  • Our Offerings

    Current research on wealth shows that the key topics occupying entrepreneurial families are the responsible management of affluence, entrepreneurship, philanthropy and their inevitable leadership role in society. Our offerings aim to support participants tackle these issues in the best way possible.

    Browse

  • Dates

    Here is an overview of when and where our forums for entrepreneurial families take place. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Discover

  • Inquiry

    Are you interested in our ForumsforFamilies©? If so, please do not hesitate to contact us – we look forward to getting to know you personally.

    Inquire

ForumsforFamilies©

Exklusive Foren zum Erfahrungs­austausch und Wissenstransfer für vermögende Familien. Verantwortungsvoll handeln durch die Auseinandersetzung mit Werten, Beziehungen und gesellschaftlichen Entwicklungen.

Familien mit vermögendem Hintergrund - viele davon Unternehmerfamilien - nehmen innerhalb der Gesellschaft eine besondere Position ein. Denn Vermögen bedeutet gerade in der heutigen Zeit vor allem auch Verantwortung. In unseren ForumsforFamilies© bieten wir Mitgliedern vermögender Familien eine Plattform zum Erfahrungsaustausch in einem vertrauensvollen Rahmen. Unser Angebot unterstützt vermögende Familien bei der Weiterentwicklung der individuellen Potentiale ihrer Mitglieder und bietet eine Plattform zum zwanglosen Erfahrungsaustausch.

  • Unsere Seminarangebote

    Die aktuelle Vermögensforschung zeigt, dass verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit Vermögen, Unternehmertum, Philanthropie und die unvermeidliche Führungsrolle vermögender Familien innerhalb der Gesellschaft die zentralen Themenfelder sind, welche vermögende Familien beschäftigen. Ziel unserer Angebote ist es, die Teilnehmenden in diesen Fragestellungen bestmöglich zu unterstützen.

    Durchstöbern
  • Nächste Durchführungstermine

    Hier finden Sie auf einen Blick wann und wo unsere nächsten Angebote für vermögende Familien stattfinden. Bitte zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns bei Fragen.

    Anzeigen
  • Anfrage

    Sind Sie an unseren ForumsforFamilies© interessiert? Dann zögern Sie bitte nicht uns zu kontaktieren. Wir freuen uns darauf Sie persönlich kennenzulernen.

    Anfrage

«Inspiration und Souveränität – Basis für den persönlichen Erfolg»
23. bis 27. September 2019
Details ansehen