ProgramsforCompanies©

We offer sophisticated learning programs tailor-made for future-oriented and accountable companies. Learn how to implement successful and sustainable change through efficient, entrepreneurial and forward-focused leadership.  

An employee's sustainable performance and their ability to reflect are the deciding strategic competitive factors in the 21st century. We firmly believe that dedicated and mentally resilient employees are the only means by which a business can permanently stand out from its competition. Give your company a positive boost with our unique learning programs.

  • Examples & Testimonials

    For more than 20 years, we have offered unique professional learning opportunities for companies. Well over 2,000 employees of different levels, nationalities and roles have been convinced of the benefits. See for yourself!

    Browse
  • AcademyOnline

    Many of our course participants ask us how they can continue pursuing the different aspects of our programs. The AcademyOnline is the ideal tool for this.

    Discover
  • Inquiry

    Are you curious? We would be pleased to work with you on developing a tailor-made solution for your company. Please contact us for a non-binding and free discussion, and get to know us personally. We look forward to your inquiry!

    Inquire

ProgramsforCompanies©

Anspruchsvolle Bildungsprogramme, massgeschneidert für zukunfts­orientierte und verantwortungsbewusste Unternehmen.
Nachhaltig erfolgreich dank leistungs­fähigen und unternehmerisch handelnden Mitarbeitenden sowie zukunftsorientiertem Leadership.

Nachhaltige Leistungsfähigkeit der Mitarbeitenden und ihre Fähigkeit zur Reflektion sind die entscheidenden strategischen Wettbewerbsfaktoren im 21. Jahrhundert. Wir sind fest davon überzeugt, dass engagierte und mental belastbare Mitarbeitende die einzige Grundlage darstellen, sich dauerhaft von der Konkurrenz abzuheben. Geben auch Sie Ihrem Unternehmen einen positiven Impuls und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unseren einzigartigen Bildungsprogrammen.

  • Beispiele & Referenzen

    Seit über 20 Jahren bieten wir einzigartige Bildungsangebote für Unternehmen an. Weit über 2000 Mitarbeitende unterschiedlicher Hierarchiestufen, Nationalitäten und Funktionen konnten sich hiervon schon persönlich überzeugen. Machen auch Sie sich ein Bild.

    Durchstöbern

  • AcademyOnline

    Viele Seminarteilnehmer fragen uns nach weiterführenden Angeboten, zur weiteren Auseinandersetzung mit den Themen aus unseren Seminaren. Die AcademyOnline bietet hierfür das ideale Bindeglied.

    Ansehen

  • Anfrage

    Sind Sie neugierig geworden? Gerne erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen eine auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittene Lösung. Vereinbaren Sie einen unverbindlichen und kostenlosen Gesprächstermin und lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

    Anfrage